Quality Certificates

ISO 9001:2015 Quality Management Systems

International standard that specifies requirements for a quality management system (QMS). Organizations use the standard to demonstrate the ability to consistently provide products and services that meet customer and regulatory requirements

ISO 14001:2015 Environmental Management Systems

(EMS) is a systematic framework to manage the immediate and long-term environmental impacts of an organization’s products, services and process

OHSAS 18001:2007 Occupational Health & Management Systems

The internationally accepted standard for occupational health and safety (OHAS) management systems. It outlines requirements for implementing an OHAS compliant system to manage: Health and safety risks; improve performance, and boost stakeholder confidence.

ISO 22000 Food Safety Management Systems

Food Safety Management System that can be applied to any organization in the food chain, farm to fork. Becoming certified to ISO 22000 allows a company to show their customers that they have a food safety management system in place. This provides customer confidence in the product.

FSSC 22002 Food Safety System Certification

The FSSC 22000 System was designed to provide companies in the food industry with an ISO-based food safety management system certification that is recognized by the Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI). ... FSSC 22000 is a fast growing certification scheme and in April of 2017 issued their 15,000th certificate




  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn